1255 - Olympic Village Beach (ONLY FAMILIES)

Koordinaten

Breitengrad
41.389180
Längengrad
2.197536

Stadt

  • Barcelona

Beschreibung

Die Ferienwohnung in Barcelona liegt im Schatten des berühmten Vila Olímpica Twin Towers, hat drei Schlafzimmern und bietet Ihnen einen ruhigen Rückzugsort. Mit dem schönen Strand, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt, und schnellem Zugang zum Stadtzentrum, haben Sie hier alles, was diese Stadt zu bieten hat. Perfekt für größere Gruppen, kann diese Wohnung bis zu acht Personen beherbergen.

Sie befindet sich in einer modernen und komfortablen Atmosphäre. Das elegante Wohnzimmer ist mit bequemen Sofas, von denen eines ein Schlafsofaist, und einem TV ausgestattet. Eine Internet-Verbindung ist ebenfalls verfügbar, so dass es leicht ist in Kontakt mit Freunden und Familie zu Hause zu bleiben.

Die komplett ausgestattete Küche ermöglicht gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ihre Lieblingsrezepte zu kochen.

Zwei der geräumigen Schlafzimmer sind mit Doppelbetten ausgestattet, während das dritte Zimmer zwei Einzelbetten hat. Es gibt zwei Bäder, beide mit Duschwanne. Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden für Ihren Aufenthalt zur Verfügung gestellt.

Die Ferienwohnung in Barcelona liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zu einigen der bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt und sorgt, mit Zentralheizung und Heizungen, für eine angenehmen Aufenthalt während Ihrer Reise in die katalanische Hauptstadt!

Bitte beachten Sie. Diese Wohnung wird nur an Erwachsene über 35 Jahren und Familien vermietet. Parties sind nicht erlaubt. Wir bitten Sie, die Nachbarn zu respektieren und sich nach 22 Uhr ruhig zu verhalten.

Metro-Station: Ciutadella / Vila Olímpica (L4)

Location

Vila Olímpica ist eine Nachbarschaft, die ein Teil von Sant Martí in Barcelona ist. Seine zwei Türme, der Mapfre Turm und das Hotel Arts, setzt einen Akzent an Barcelona´s Skyline und sind ein Blickfang in dem Bereich, der ursprünglich für die aktiven Athleten der Olympischen Spiele 1992 erbaut wurde.

An den Wochenenden, kommen Einheimische und Touristen aus ganz Barcelona, um an der schönen Promenade spazieren zu gehen und die Sonne an den Stränden von Vila Olímpica zu genießen. Dort gibt es außerdem einige tolle Kunstwerke, wie z.B. Frank Gehry´s goldenen Fisch, errichtet als seine Art Gedenkstätte der lang-bestehenden Fischindustrie Barcelonas.

Das Olympische Dorf ist voll von Restaurants, in denen man frische Meeresfrüchte direkt an der Mittelmeerküste genießen kann. Die Nachbarschaft bietet außerdem ein tolles Nachtleben in Barcelona, mit vielen beliebten Bars und Nachtclubs direkt am Strand. Eine Ferienwohnung in Vila Olímpica ist ideal für diejenigen, die besonderes die Strände lieben, aber auch schnell, dank Bussen und Metro, in die Innenstadt von Barcelona gelangen möchten, um die besten Attraktionen zu erleben.

Information über das Apartment

  • Elevator
  • Parking - garage
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Central heating

Aktivitäten

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Water sports
  • Swimming

Karte

Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertungen Flipkey

Einschränkungen

Nicht akzeptiert:
Nur Erwachsene über 35 Jahre alt und/oder Familien sind akzeptiert
Feiern in der Wohnung
Fussballfans

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

1255 - Olympic Village Beach (ONLY FAMILIES)

Coordinates

Latitude
41.389180
Longitude
2.197536
Guests
8
Bedrooms
3
Size
107 m²

Location

  • Barcelona

Property description

Situated in the shadows of the famous Vila Olímpica Twin Towers, this stylish three-bedroom apartment in Barcelona, offers guests a quieter retreat than to be found in the bustling city center. With the beautiful beach just a short walk away, and easy access to the city center, guests will enjoy all that the Catalan capital has to offer. Perfect for larger groups heading to the Mediterranean, this apartment can accommodate up to eight people.

This lovely apartment enjoys a modern yet comfortable feel. The elegant living room is furnished with comfortable sofas, one being a double sofa bed, and a TV. An Internet connection is also available, making it easy to stay in touch with friends and family back home.

The fully-equipped kitchen allows guests the opportunity to create their favorite recipes, all in the comfort of this ideal home-away-from-home.

Two of the spacious bedrooms are furnished with double beds, while the third room has two single beds. Ample storage space ensures an easy transition into this idyllic residence. The apartment has two bathrooms, both fitted with bathtub/showers.

Located in close proximity to some of the most recognized sites in the city, this charming apartment, complete with central heating and heaters, ensures a comfortable stay during your trip to the Catalan capital, all-year round!

Metro station: Ciutadella/Vila Olímpica (L4)

Please note: This apartment is only available to adults over 35 years old and families. Parties in the apartment are prohibited and we kindly ask all guests to respect the neighbours by not making excessive noise after 10pm.
Licence number: HUTB-002136

Area description

Vila Olímpica is a neighbourhood that forms part of the Sant Martí district in Barcelona. It´s two towers, the Mapfre tower and the Hotel Arts, puncture the city´s skyline and mark the area that was developed to house the athletes competing in the 1992 Olympics.

On the weekends, visitors and residents from all over Barcelona come to walk along the beautiful promenade or soak up the sun on the beaches of Vila Olímpica. There is also some brilliant artistry in the area including Frank Gehry´s Golden Fish, erected to commemorate the long-standing fishing industry in Barcelona.

The Olympic Village is packed full of restaurants boasting some of the freshest seafood on the Mediterranean coast. The neighbourhood also boasts some of the best nightlife in Barcelona, with many popular bars and nightclubs lining the beachfront. An apartment in Vila Olímpica is ideal for those looking to make the most of Barcelona´s beaches, while remaining just minutes from some of the city´s top attractions by bus or metro.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Parking - garage
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Central heating

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Water sports
  • Swimming

Location Map

Guest Reviews

Guest reviews Flipkey

Restrictions

Not allowed:
Only adults over 35 years old and/or families are accepted
Parties in the apartment
Football supporters

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar