1410 - Sepulveda III

Coordonnées

Latitude
41.383681
Longitude
2.162973

Ville

  • Barcelona

Description

Situé dans le coeur de Barcelone, cet appartement de 2 chambres, pouvant accueillir jusqu´à 8 personnes. En choisissant un appartement dans le quartier de l´Eixample, on peut facilement accéder au centre historique de la ville, aux superbes plages et à tous les sites touristiques de la ville de Gaudí.

Le salon comporte un confortable canapé lit et une TV. Un deuxième canapé lit se trouve dans la pièce adjacente. La première chambre comporte deux lits simples et la deuxième comporte deux lits superposés. Un grand balcon se trouve à l´extérieur.

La cuisine équipée permet de cuisiner selon ses envies. La Salle de bain dispose d´une baignoire. Draps et serviettes sont fournis pour votre séjour.

Cet appartement chaleureux et accueillant disposant en plus du chauffage et de l´air conditionné est le choix parfait pour ceux qui veulent explorer la capitale Catalane.

Metro: Universitat (L1)

À noter: Nous prions les clients de respecter les voisins et de ne pas faire trop de bruit après 22h.

Area Description - FR

Eixample signifie ´extension´ en Catalan, c´est un des quartiers les plus recherchés de Barcelone. Le quartier a été dessiné par l´architecte catalan Ildefons Cerdà, qui a pris de nombreux éléments en compte comme la lumière du soleil et le trafic.

L´Eixample est maintenant caractérisé par ses blocs d´immeubles octogonaux et son plan quadrillé, avec de grandes rues, des zones commerciales et résidentielles. Le quartier est divisé en deux parties, l´Eixample Esquerra (gauche, ou Izquierdo en espagnol) et l´Eixample Dreta (droit, ou derecho en espagnol), les deux parties abritent de fantastiques restaurants en magasins.

L´Eixample Izquierdo se situe entre le Passeig de Gràcia, le paradis pour faire du shopping et aller dîner et la Plaça d´Espanya, où se trouvent la Fontaine Magique de Montjuïc et le Parc des Expositions. Le parc de Joan Miró avec la fameuse sculpture ´femme avec un oiseau´ se trouve également dans le quartier, juste à coté du centre commercial ´Las Arenas´, l´ancienne arène de Corridas.

Un appartement dans l´Eixample Izquierdo est un choix intéressant pour votre séjour à Barcelone, grâce à ses nombreux transports publics et son emplacement près de plusieurs points d´intérêts à Barcelone.

Inventory description

Informations sur l'appartement

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Vitro ceramic
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children

Activités

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Theaters

Location Map


Description de l'emplacement

Eixample signifie ´extension´ en Catalan, c´est un des quartiers les plus recherchés de Barcelone. Le quartier a été dessiné par l´architecte catalan Ildefons Cerdà, qui a pris de nombreux éléments en compte comme la lumière du soleil et le trafic.

L´Eixample est maintenant caractérisé par ses blocs d´immeubles octogonaux et son plan quadrillé, avec de grandes rues, des zones commerciales et résidentielles. Le quartier est divisé en deux parties, l´Eixample Esquerra (gauche, ou Izquierdo en espagnol) et l´Eixample Dreta (droit, ou derecho en espagnol), les deux parties abritent de fantastiques restaurants en magasins.

L´Eixample Izquierdo se situe entre le Passeig de Gràcia, le paradis pour faire du shopping et aller dîner et la Plaça d´Espanya, où se trouvent la Fontaine Magique de Montjuïc et le Parc des Expositions. Le parc de Joan Miró avec la fameuse sculpture ´femme avec un oiseau´ se trouve également dans le quartier, juste à coté du centre commercial ´Las Arenas´, l´ancienne arène de Corridas.

Un appartement dans l´Eixample Izquierdo est un choix intéressant pour votre séjour à Barcelone, grâce à ses nombreux transports publics et son emplacement près de plusieurs points d´intérêts à Barcelone.

Commentaires

Commentaires Flipkey

Restrictions

Seuls les adultes de plus de 25 ans et/ou les familles sont acceptées
Fêtes dans l'appartement

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

1410 - Sepulveda III

Coordinates

Latitude
41.383681
Longitude
2.162973
Guests
4
Bedrooms
1
Size
50 m²

Location

  • Barcelona

Property description

Barcelona´s Eixample district is one of the top choices for many visitors to the Catalan capital, as this area offers easy access to all of Barcelona´s top spots, ranging from historic downtown, the beachfront and all of the sights in and around the city.

This one-bedroom apartment in Barcelona is a great choice as the base for your trip, and is sure to make guests feel right at home. A neutral color design, parquet flooring and the colorful touches found in select furniture throughout only add to the charm of this Barcelona apartment.

The large windows in the living room/dining area allow for plenty of light to fill the space throughout the day. The living room is furnished with a comfy double sofa bed, and a TV, and also offers access to an Internet connection, ensuring that you never lose touch with friends and family back home.

Prepare your favorite dishes in the fully equipped kitchen, complete with an oven and all of the appliances needed.

The bedroom has two single beds (which can easily be made into a double), while a double sofa bed can also be found in the living area meaning that this apartment can accommodate up to four people in total. This residence has one bathroom fitted with a bathtub/shower.

it has heating and air-conditioning, this Barcelona apartment situated in the enigmatic Eixample district is a great choice for those looking to explore all of Barcelona, all year round!

Metro station: Universitat (L1)

Please note: We kindly ask all guests to respect the neighbors and to not make excessive noise after 10pm.

Licence number: HUTB-004993

Area description

Eixample is Catalan for ´extension´, meaning an extension of the old Barcelona city. Eixample was designed by Catalan-born urban planning visionary, Ildefons Cerdà, who took traffic and sunlight (amongst many other things) into consideration when creating the plans for this new district.

Eixample is now characterised by its octagonal blocks and its grid-like pattern, with wide streets and both commercial and residential areas. It is split into two parts, Eixample Esquerra (Left, or in Spanish, Izquierdo) and Eixample Dret (Right, or in Spanish, Derecho), both of which are home to some fantastic restaurants and stores.

Eixample Izquierdo is delimited by the grand, Passeig de Gràcia, a paradise for shopping and dining, and Plaça d´Espanya, where the Montjuïc Magic Fountain and one of the biggest convention centres in Barcelona can be found. The Parc de Joan Miró, with its iconic ´Woman and Bird´ sculpture created by the Barcelona-born artist, is also situated here, as well as the Arenas shopping centre, which was once a bull-fighting ring.

An apartment in Eixample Izquierdo is a great choice for your stay in Barcelona, due to its unbeatable public transportation services and its location, close to some of the best sights and attractions in Barcelona.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Vitro ceramic
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Theaters

Location Map


Guest Reviews

Guest reviews Flipkey

Restrictions

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar