1521 - Corsega Sagrada Familia Apartment

координа́та

широта́
41.404354
долгота́
2.169480

город

  • Barcelona

Описание

Эта очаровательная однокомнатная квартира в Барселоне, расположенная всего в нескольких шагах от знаменитого собора Sagrada Familia, будет прекрасным выбором для тех, кто хочет провести большую часть своего времени в столице Каталонии. Способные вместить до четырех человек, эти апартаменты в Барселоне идеально подходят для семей и групп друзей и коллег, посещающих город Гауди.

Район, известный как дом главных шедевров архитектора Антонио Гауди, а также лучших тапас-баров в Барселоне, предложит гостям все прелести каталонской столицы. Вы сразу почувствуете себя как дома в этой квартире с простым дизайном. Удобный двуспальный диван-кровать и телевизор в гостиной идеальны для отдыха после осмотра достопримечательностей. В спальне находится двуспальная кровать, также в квартире есть вторая двуспальная кровать.

На кухне вы найдете большое количество посуды и все необходимые бытовые приборы, чтобы и даже попробовать свои силы в изготовлении средиземноморских шедевров.

В этой прекрасной квартире вы почувствуете себя как дома во время вашего путешествия в столицу Каталонии в любое время года!

Станция метро: Sagrada Familia (L2 или L5)

Местоположение

Прекрасный район Грасиа находится в верхней части проспекта Passeig de Gràcia , совсем недалеко от проспекта Avinguda Diagonal, на противоположном конце Площади Каталонии. Это один из самых харизматичных «барио» в Барселоне и особенный каталонский район, которых сохраняет аутентичную атмосферу, унаследованную со времен, когда Грасия была независимым городком до конца 19 века.

Бродя по улочкам этого уютного района, вы найдете множество очаровательных ресторанов, многие из которых предлагают изысканные блюда интернациональной кухни. Грасиа также является родиной местных дизайнерских бутиков, а также театров и мулиплексовых-кинотеатров с фильмами на английском языке с субтитрами.

Грасиа популярен среди молодых жителей и местных студентов и сумел избежать нашествия толп туристов. Здесь бьет ключом модная ночная жизнь, а также расположены фантастические бары с террасами.

На севере района Грасия расположен знаменитый парк Гуэля, где вы можете насладиться захватывающими видами Барселоны, включая вид на собор Святого Семейства башни-близнецы Вила Олимпика и голубые волны Средиземного моря.

Выбор квартиры в районе Грасиа обеспечит более спокойный отдых в Барселоне. А благодаря тому, что район находится в удобной транспортной доступности, вы доберетесь до центра города всего за 5 минут.

Inventory description

Информация об апартаментах

  • Elevator
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Towels provided

деятельность

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters

карта

Отзывы

Отзывы Flipkey

Ограничения

Не допускается:
Курение

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

1521 - Corsega Sagrada Familia Apartment

Coordinates

Latitude
41.404354
Longitude
2.169480
Guests
4
Bedrooms
1
Size
55 m²

Location

  • Barcelona

Property description

This charming one-bedroom apartment in Barcelona, located just steps from the famous La Sagrada Familia, is a wonderful choice for those looking to make the most of their time in the Catalan capital. Able to accommodate up to four people, this holiday apartment in Barcelona is ideal for families or friends visiting Gaudí´s city.

The area is not only home to one of Gaudí´s most revered works, but also offers easy access to historic downtown, the beaches and all of the sights in and around Barcelona. The apartment enjoys a simplistic, yet welcoming design throughout and is sure to make visitors feel right at home. The living room of this Barcelona apartment has a comfy sofa bed a TV and WiFi, perfect for kicking back after a day of sightseeing.

Be sure to try your hand at some Mediterranean inspired dishes in the fully equipped kitchen, which can be enjoyed in the dining area.

Perfect for those in search of a warm and welcoming place to call home, this apartment in Barcelona is a great choice, any time of the year!

Metro station: Sagrada Familia (L2 or L5)
Licence number: HUTB-007999

Area description

The beautiful neighbourhood of Gràcia can be found at the top of Passeig de Gràcia,just across the Avinguda Diagonal street. It is one of the most charismatic ´barrios´ in Barcelona and a distinctive Catalan neighbourhood which reserves a small town ambience, inherited from its history as a town which was independent from Barcelona until the end of the 19th century.

Wandering through the small streets of this cosy area, you will find a plethora of charming restaurants, many of which boast fine international cuisine. Gràcia is also home to a collection of locally-owned designer boutiques, as well as a movie theatre showing films in English with subtitles.

Gràcia is popular among young residents and local students, but has managed to avoid many of the tourist crowds. As a result, its nightlife is lively and trendy, and the area is home to some fantastic bars with terraces.

Just to the north of Gràcia is Gaudí´s famous Park Güell, from where you can catch some breathtaking views of the Barcelona skyline, including the nearby Sagrada Familia, the twin towers of Vila Olímpica, and the blue waters of the Mediterranean Sea.

Choosing an apartment in Gràcia, offers a more relaxing way to experience Barcelona, and the town has plenty of convenient transportation services nearby for the 5 minute journey to the heart of the city centre.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Towels provided

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters

Location Map

Guest Reviews

Guest reviews Flipkey

Restrictions

Not allowed:
Smoking

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar