1521 - Corsega Sagrada Familia Apartment

Koordinaten

Breitengrad
41.404354
Längengrad
2.169480

Stadt

  • Barcelona

Beschreibung

Diese gemütliche Ferienwohnung in Barcelona mit einem Schlafzimmer liegt nur wenige Schritte von der Sagrada Familia entfernt und ist eine tolle Wahl, um das beste aus Ihrer Reise herauszuholen. Von hier aus haben Sie einfachen Zugang zu allen Ecken der Stadt, vom Strand, bis zur schönen Altstadt. Das Apartment kann bis zu fünf Personen beherbergen und ist somit ideal für Freunde und Familien, die es nach Barcelona zieht.

Es ist in einem klassischen, einladenden Design gestaltet, so dass Sie sich hier wie Zuhause fühlen können. Das Wohnzimmer ist mit einem bequemen Sofa und einem Tv, wo Sie nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag entspannen können, ausgestattet.

Die voll ausgestattete Küche verfügt über viele Utensilien und Geräte, um Ihre Lieblingsmahlzeit oder auch mal eine mediterrane Spezialität zuzubereiten.

Das Schlafzimmer hat ein Doppelbett, ein weiteres Doppelbett kann ebenfalls in der Wohnung gefunden werden.

Diese Ferienwohnung in Barcelona ist zu jeder Jahreszeit der ideale Ort, wo Sie sich während Ihrer Reise wie Zuhause fühlen können!

Metrostation: Sagrada Familia (L2 oder L5)

Location

Die wunderschöne Gegend von Gràcia befindet sich am oberen Ende des Passeig de Gràcia, hinter der Avenida Diagonal. Es ist eines der charismatischsten ´barrios´ in Barcelona und eine unverwechselbare katalanische Nachbarschaft, die ein Kleinstadtgefühl erweckt, welches durch die Geschichte erlangt wurde, denn früher war es eine eigene Stadt, unabhängig von Barcelona bis zum Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts.

Während man durch die engen Straßen läuft, wird man eine Fülle an schönen Restaurants finden, die sich allesamt mit internationaler Küche rühmen. Gràcia ist außerdem das Zuhause einer Reihe von einigen einheimischen Designerboutiquen, ebenso wie eines Kinos, welches englische Filme mit Untertiteln zeigt.

Gràcia ist sehr beliebt unter jungen Leuten und einheimischen Studenten, ist aber bisher noch eher unbekannt bei den vielen Touristen. Daraus resultiert das lebendige und trendige Nachtleben und einigen großartigen Bars mit Terrassen.

Im Norden Gràcias liegt Gaudí´s berühmter Park Güell, von dem aus man einen atemberaubenden Blick über Barcelona´s Skyline hat, inklusive der Sagrada Familia, den Zwillingstürmen von Vila Olímpica und and dem blauen Wassers des Mittelmeers.

Wählt man eine Ferienwohnung in Gràcia so kann man entspannt Barcelona erkunden und die Vorzüge der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, die einen in nur wenigen Minuten in das Stadtzentrum bringt.

Information über das Apartment

  • Elevator
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Towels provided

Aktivitäten

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters

Karte

Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertungen Flipkey

Einschränkungen

Nicht akzeptiert:
Raucher

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

1521 - Corsega Sagrada Familia Apartment

Coordinates

Latitude
41.404354
Longitude
2.169480
Guests
4
Bedrooms
1
Size
55 m²

Location

  • Barcelona

Property description

This charming one-bedroom apartment in Barcelona, located just steps from the famous La Sagrada Familia, is a wonderful choice for those looking to make the most of their time in the Catalan capital. Able to accommodate up to four people, this holiday apartment in Barcelona is ideal for families or friends visiting Gaudí´s city.

The area is not only home to one of Gaudí´s most revered works, but also offers easy access to historic downtown, the beaches and all of the sights in and around Barcelona. The apartment enjoys a simplistic, yet welcoming design throughout and is sure to make visitors feel right at home. The living room of this Barcelona apartment has a comfy sofa bed a TV and WiFi, perfect for kicking back after a day of sightseeing.

Be sure to try your hand at some Mediterranean inspired dishes in the fully equipped kitchen, which can be enjoyed in the dining area.

Perfect for those in search of a warm and welcoming place to call home, this apartment in Barcelona is a great choice, any time of the year!

Metro station: Sagrada Familia (L2 or L5)
Licence number: HUTB-007999

Area description

The beautiful neighbourhood of Gràcia can be found at the top of Passeig de Gràcia,just across the Avinguda Diagonal street. It is one of the most charismatic ´barrios´ in Barcelona and a distinctive Catalan neighbourhood which reserves a small town ambience, inherited from its history as a town which was independent from Barcelona until the end of the 19th century.

Wandering through the small streets of this cosy area, you will find a plethora of charming restaurants, many of which boast fine international cuisine. Gràcia is also home to a collection of locally-owned designer boutiques, as well as a movie theatre showing films in English with subtitles.

Gràcia is popular among young residents and local students, but has managed to avoid many of the tourist crowds. As a result, its nightlife is lively and trendy, and the area is home to some fantastic bars with terraces.

Just to the north of Gràcia is Gaudí´s famous Park Güell, from where you can catch some breathtaking views of the Barcelona skyline, including the nearby Sagrada Familia, the twin towers of Vila Olímpica, and the blue waters of the Mediterranean Sea.

Choosing an apartment in Gràcia, offers a more relaxing way to experience Barcelona, and the town has plenty of convenient transportation services nearby for the 5 minute journey to the heart of the city centre.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Towels provided

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters

Location Map

Guest Reviews

Guest reviews Flipkey

Restrictions

Not allowed:
Smoking

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar