1588 - Muntaner Spirit IV

Coordonnées

Latitude
41.383832
Longitude
2.162924

Ville

  • Barcelona

Description

Appartement de deux cahmbres dans l´Eixample de Barcelone. Le quartier est la base idéale pour visiter la ville, il est situé au centre de Barcelone et très bien desservi par les transports en commun. Il abrite les nombreux édifices modernistes comme la Casa Batlló et La Pedrera.

L´appartement comporte deux chambres avec deux lits simples chacune, facilement transformables en deux lits doubles. La salle de bains dispose d´une baignoire.

Dans le salon se trouve un confortable canapé-lit avec une TV. Une connexion internet est également disponible pou rester en contact avec amis et famille. La cuisine équipée permet de cuisiner ses plats préférés et même de s´essayer à la cuisine catalane. Un balcon donne sur la rue.

Cet appartement parfaitement situé est idéal pour passer un agréable séjour à Barcelone, à tout moment de l´année.

Metro : Universitat (L1)

À noter: Nous prions les clients de respecter les voisins et de ne pas faire trop de bruit après 22h.

Area Description - FR

Eixample signifie ´extension´ en Catalan, c´est un des quartiers les plus recherchés de Barcelone. Le quartier a été dessiné par l´architecte catalan Ildefons Cerdà, qui a pris de nombreux éléments en compte comme la lumière du soleil et le trafic.

L´Eixample est maintenant caractérisé par ses blocs d´immeubles octogonaux et son plan quadrillé, avec de grandes rues, des zones commerciales et résidentielles. Le quartier est divisé en deux parties, l´Eixample Esquerra (gauche, ou Izquierdo en espagnol) et l´Eixample Dreta (droit, ou derecho en espagnol), les deux parties abritent de fantastiques restaurants en magasins.

L´Eixample Izquierdo se situe entre le Passeig de Gràcia, le paradis pour faire du shopping et aller dîner et la Plaça d´Espanya, où se trouvent la Fontaine Magique de Montjuïc et le Parc des Expositions. Le parc de Joan Miró avec la fameuse sculpture ´femme avec un oiseau´ se trouve également dans le quartier, juste à coté du centre commercial ´Las Arenas´, l´ancienne arène de Corridas.

Un appartement dans l´Eixample Izquierdo est un choix intéressant pour votre séjour à Barcelone, grâce à ses nombreux transports publics et son emplacement près de plusieurs points d´intérêts à Barcelone.

Inventory description

Informations sur l'appartement

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cot
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Vitro ceramic
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

Activités

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters

Location Map

Description de l'emplacement

Eixample signifie ´extension´ en Catalan, c´est un des quartiers les plus recherchés de Barcelone. Le quartier a été dessiné par l´architecte catalan Ildefons Cerdà, qui a pris de nombreux éléments en compte comme la lumière du soleil et le trafic.

L´Eixample est maintenant caractérisé par ses blocs d´immeubles octogonaux et son plan quadrillé, avec de grandes rues, des zones commerciales et résidentielles. Le quartier est divisé en deux parties, l´Eixample Esquerra (gauche, ou Izquierdo en espagnol) et l´Eixample Dreta (droit, ou derecho en espagnol), les deux parties abritent de fantastiques restaurants en magasins.

L´Eixample Izquierdo se situe entre le Passeig de Gràcia, le paradis pour faire du shopping et aller dîner et la Plaça d´Espanya, où se trouvent la Fontaine Magique de Montjuïc et le Parc des Expositions. Le parc de Joan Miró avec la fameuse sculpture ´femme avec un oiseau´ se trouve également dans le quartier, juste à coté du centre commercial ´Las Arenas´, l´ancienne arène de Corridas.

Un appartement dans l´Eixample Izquierdo est un choix intéressant pour votre séjour à Barcelone, grâce à ses nombreux transports publics et son emplacement près de plusieurs points d´intérêts à Barcelone.

Commentaires

Commentaires Flipkey

Restrictions

Non accepté:
Seuls les adultes de plus de 25 ans et/ou les familles sont acceptées
Fêtes dans l'appartement

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

1588 - Muntaner Spirit IV

Coordinates

Latitude
41.383832
Longitude
2.162924
Guests
6
Bedrooms
2
Size
80 m²

Location

  • Barcelona

Property description

This lovely two bedroom apartment in Barcelona, situated in the Eixample area, provides guests with the perfect location for their trip to the Catalan Capital. This area offers an array of bars and restaurants along with modernist architecture from the one and only Gaudí such as: Casa Batlló and La Pedrera.

The apartment features two single beds in each of the two bedrooms (can be made into double beds). The bathroom contains a bathtub/shower.

In the living area, guests can get comfortable on the double sofa bed. As well as featuring a TV and Internet connection, the spacious living room is the perfect spot to relax after a day of sightseeing. With a fully equipped kitchen available, guests can prepare their favorite home cooked meals. A balcony can also be found with this apartment.

This apartment is perfectly located in the city centre, creating the ideal base for your trip to Barcelona.

Metro station: Universitat (L1)

Please note: We kindly ask all guests to respect the neighbors and to not make excessive noise after 10pm.
Licence number: HUTB-004960

Area description

Eixample is Catalan for ´extension´, meaning an extension of the old Barcelona city. Eixample was designed by Catalan-born urban planning visionary, Ildefons Cerdà, who took traffic and sunlight (amongst many other things) into consideration when creating the plans for this new district.

Eixample is now characterised by its octagonal blocks and its grid-like pattern, with wide streets and both commercial and residential areas. It is split into two parts, Eixample Esquerra (Left, or in Spanish, Izquierdo) and Eixample Dret (Right, or in Spanish, Derecho), both of which are home to some fantastic restaurants and stores.

Eixample Izquierdo is delimited by the grand, Passeig de Gràcia, a paradise for shopping and dining, and Plaça d´Espanya, where the Montjuïc Magic Fountain and one of the biggest convention centres in Barcelona can be found. The Parc de Joan Miró, with its iconic ´Woman and Bird´ sculpture created by the Barcelona-born artist, is also situated here, as well as the Arenas shopping centre, which was once a bull-fighting ring.

An apartment in Eixample Izquierdo is a great choice for your stay in Barcelona, due to its unbeatable public transportation services and its location, close to some of the best sights and attractions in Barcelona.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cot
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Vitro ceramic
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters

Location Map

Guest Reviews

Guest reviews Flipkey

Restrictions

Not allowed:
Only adults over 25 years old and/or families are accepted
Parties in the apartment

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar