1588 - Muntaner Spirit IV

Koordinaten

Breitengrad
41.383832
Längengrad
2.162924

Stadt

  • Barcelona

Beschreibung

Diese tolle Ferienwohnung in Barcelona mit zwei Schlafzimmern liegt im Stadtteil Eixample und ist die perfekte Wahl für Ihren Trip in die Katalanische Hauptstadt. In der Gegend gibt es viele schöne Bars und Restaurants, umsäumt von moderner Architektur und den Meisterwerken Gaudís, wie das Casa Batlló und La Pedrera.

Im Apartment gibt es je zwei Einzelbetten in den beiden Schlafzimmern (die aber auch zu einem Doppelbett verschoben werden können. Das Badezimmer ist mit deiner Dusche/ Wanne ausgestattet.

Das Wohnzimmer ist mit einem Doppelschlafsofa, einem TV und einer Internetverbindung ausgestattet, ideal zum Entspannen nach einem ereignisreichen Tag. Auch Hobbyköche können sich in der voll ausgestatteten Küche bestens verausgaben, und ein paar mediterrane Gerichte ausprobieren. Ein Balkon ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Diese Ferienwohnung befindet sich in perfekter Lage und ist die ideale Basis für Ihre Reise nach Barcelona.

Metrostation: Universitat (L1)

Bitte beachten Sie: Wir bitten Sie darum, die Nachbarn zu respektieren und keinen exzessiven Lärm nach 22 Uhr zu machen.

Location

Eixample ist katalanisch und heißt ´Erweiterung´, was für eine Erweiterung der Altstadt Barcelonas steht. Eixample wurde von dem gebürtigen katalanischen Architekten, Ildefons Cerdà, geschaffen, der den Verkehr und das Sonnenlicht (und natürlich auch einige andere Punkte) in die Planung der neuen Gegend mit einbezog.

Eixample wird heute durch seine achteckigen Blocks und seine gitterartigen Straßen charakterisiert, mit weitläufigen Straßen und Wohn- und Geschäftsvierteln. Das Viertel besteht eigentlich aus zwei Teilen; Eixample Esquerra (Links, oder in Spanisch ?Izquierdo´) und Eixample Dret (Rechts, oder in Spanisch ?Derecho´) und sind beide das Zuhause von fantastischen Restaurants und Geschäften.

Eixample Izquierdo wird durch den großen Passeig de Gràcia, ein Paradies zum Shoppen und Essen, und dem Plaça d´Espanya eingegrenzt, wo man den magischen Brunnen von Montjuïc und eines der größten Ausstellungszentren Barcelonas findet. Der Parc de Joan Miró, mit seiner kultigen ´Frau und Vogel´-Skulptur, die von einem Künstler aus Barcelona kreiert wurde, befindet sich hier außerdem, genau wie das Arenas Shoppingcenter, welches einst eine Stierkampfarena war.

Eine Ferienwohnung in Eixample Izquierdo ist eine ideale Wahl für Ihren Aufenthalt in Barcelona, auch dank den optimalen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und der Lage, nahe der besten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen in Barcelona.

Information über das Apartment

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cot
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Vitro ceramic
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

Aktivitäten

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters

Karte

Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertungen Flipkey

Einschränkungen

Nicht akzeptiert:
Nur Erwachsene über 25 Jahre alt und/oder Familien sind akzeptiert
Feiern in der Wohnung

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

1588 - Muntaner Spirit IV

Coordinates

Latitude
41.383832
Longitude
2.162924
Guests
6
Bedrooms
2
Size
80 m²

Location

  • Barcelona

Property description

This lovely two bedroom apartment in Barcelona, situated in the Eixample area, provides guests with the perfect location for their trip to the Catalan Capital. This area offers an array of bars and restaurants along with modernist architecture from the one and only Gaudí such as: Casa Batlló and La Pedrera.

The apartment features two single beds in each of the two bedrooms (can be made into double beds). The bathroom contains a bathtub/shower.

In the living area, guests can get comfortable on the double sofa bed. As well as featuring a TV and Internet connection, the spacious living room is the perfect spot to relax after a day of sightseeing. With a fully equipped kitchen available, guests can prepare their favorite home cooked meals. A balcony can also be found with this apartment.

This apartment is perfectly located in the city centre, creating the ideal base for your trip to Barcelona.

Metro station: Universitat (L1)

Please note: We kindly ask all guests to respect the neighbors and to not make excessive noise after 10pm.
Licence number: HUTB-004960

Area description

Eixample is Catalan for ´extension´, meaning an extension of the old Barcelona city. Eixample was designed by Catalan-born urban planning visionary, Ildefons Cerdà, who took traffic and sunlight (amongst many other things) into consideration when creating the plans for this new district.

Eixample is now characterised by its octagonal blocks and its grid-like pattern, with wide streets and both commercial and residential areas. It is split into two parts, Eixample Esquerra (Left, or in Spanish, Izquierdo) and Eixample Dret (Right, or in Spanish, Derecho), both of which are home to some fantastic restaurants and stores.

Eixample Izquierdo is delimited by the grand, Passeig de Gràcia, a paradise for shopping and dining, and Plaça d´Espanya, where the Montjuïc Magic Fountain and one of the biggest convention centres in Barcelona can be found. The Parc de Joan Miró, with its iconic ´Woman and Bird´ sculpture created by the Barcelona-born artist, is also situated here, as well as the Arenas shopping centre, which was once a bull-fighting ring.

An apartment in Eixample Izquierdo is a great choice for your stay in Barcelona, due to its unbeatable public transportation services and its location, close to some of the best sights and attractions in Barcelona.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cot
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Vitro ceramic
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters

Location Map

Guest Reviews

Guest reviews Flipkey

Restrictions

Not allowed:
Only adults over 25 years old and/or families are accepted
Parties in the apartment

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar