1601 - Plaza Molina - Fontana Vibe

координа́та

широта́
41.401837
долгота́
2.149849

город

  • Barcelona

Описание

Эта оригинальная двухкомнатная квартира в районе Грасиа является идеальным выбором для вашей поездки в Барселону. Расположившись в этом необычном районе, гости смогут насладиться настоящей каталонской богемной атмосферой этого прекрасного места. Эта квартира располагается в стороне от шума и суеты города, однако достаточно близко, чтобы обеспечить легкий доступ ко всем туристическим достопримечательностям.

В этой квартире есть двуспальная кровать и двуспальный диван-кровать, что позволяет с комфортом разместить до четырех человек. Также квартира оборудована одной ванной комнатой.

Уютная гостиная предлагает теплый и красивый дизайн наряду со всем необходимым для отдыха после целого дня прогулок по городу. На хорошо оборудованной кухне гости смогут попробовать свои силы в приготовлении некоторых блюда средиземноморской кухни!

Эта прекрасная квартира в Барселоне будет идеальным местом для вашего пребывания в столице Каталонии!

Метро: Fontana (L3)

Местоположение

Прекрасный район Грасиа находится в верхней части проспекта Passeig de Gràcia , совсем недалеко от проспекта Avinguda Diagonal, на противоположном конце Площади Каталонии. Это один из самых харизматичных «барио» в Барселоне и особенный каталонский район, которых сохраняет аутентичную атмосферу, унаследованную со времен, когда Грасия была независимым городком до конца 19 века.

Бродя по улочкам этого уютного района, вы найдете множество очаровательных ресторанов, многие из которых предлагают изысканные блюда интернациональной кухни. Грасиа также является родиной местных дизайнерских бутиков, а также театров и мулиплексовых-кинотеатров с фильмами на английском языке с субтитрами.

Грасиа популярен среди молодых жителей и местных студентов и сумел избежать нашествия толп туристов. Здесь бьет ключом модная ночная жизнь, а также расположены фантастические бары с террасами.

На севере района Грасия расположен знаменитый парк Гуэля, где вы можете насладиться захватывающими видами Барселоны, включая вид на собор Святого Семейства башни-близнецы Вила Олимпика и голубые волны Средиземного моря.

Выбор квартиры в районе Грасиа обеспечит более спокойный отдых в Барселоне. А благодаря тому, что район находится в удобной транспортной доступности, вы доберетесь до центра города всего за 5 минут.

Inventory description

Информация об апартаментах

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • WiFi
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Towels provided

деятельность

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Museums
  • Antique shops

карта

Отзывы

Отзывы Flipkey

Ограничения

Не допускается:
Размещение в апартаментах разрешено только семьям или гостям старше 25 лет
Вечеринки в квартире
Домашние животные

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

1601 - Plaza Molina - Fontana Vibe

Coordinates

Latitude
41.401837
Longitude
2.149849
Guests
4
Bedrooms
1
Size
45 m²

Location

  • Barcelona

Property description

This quaint one bedroom apartment in Gràcia is the perfect choice for your trip to Barcelona. Situated in this cultural neighborhood, guests will enjoy a true Catalan-bohemian vibe as they roam around the street of this beautiful ´barrio´. This area offers an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city center, however is close enough to allow easy access to all the touristic sights and attractions.

Sleeping up tofour people, the bedroom in this apartment features a double bed and there is also a double sofa bed available. There is one bathroom in this apartment.

The cozy living room provides a warm a welcoming feel and features a television, perfect for unwinding after a day of exploring the city. With a well equipped kitchen available, guests will be able to try their hand at some Mediterranean inspired dishes!

This lovely apartment in Barcelona is the perfect base for your trip to the Catalan capital!

Metro station: Fontana (L3)
Licence number: HUTB-008161

Area description

The beautiful neighbourhood of Gràcia can be found at the top of Passeig de Gràcia,just across the Avinguda Diagonal street. It is one of the most charismatic ´barrios´ in Barcelona and a distinctive Catalan neighbourhood which reserves a small town ambience, inherited from its history as a town which was independent from Barcelona until the end of the 19th century.

Wandering through the small streets of this cosy area, you will find a plethora of charming restaurants, many of which boast fine international cuisine. Gràcia is also home to a collection of locally-owned designer boutiques, as well as a movie theatre showing films in English with subtitles.

Gràcia is popular among young residents and local students, but has managed to avoid many of the tourist crowds. As a result, its nightlife is lively and trendy, and the area is home to some fantastic bars with terraces.

Just to the north of Gràcia is Gaudí´s famous Park Güell, from where you can catch some breathtaking views of the Barcelona skyline, including the nearby Sagrada Familia, the twin towers of Vila Olímpica, and the blue waters of the Mediterranean Sea.

Choosing an apartment in Gràcia, offers a more relaxing way to experience Barcelona, and the town has plenty of convenient transportation services nearby for the 5 minute journey to the heart of the city centre.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • WiFi
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Towels provided

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Museums
  • Antique shops

Location Map

Guest Reviews

Guest reviews Flipkey

Restrictions

Not allowed:
Only adults over 25 years old and/or families are accepted
Parties in the apartment
Pets

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar