1693 - Eixample - Joan Miró Apartment I

Koordinaten

Breitengrad
41.379625
Längengrad
2.148001

Stadt

  • Barcelona

Beschreibung

Diese riesige Wohnung ist die perfekte Wahl für große Reisegruppen, die Barcelona besuchen. Die Wohnung liegt im östlichen Teil des eleganten Viertels Eixample, die Innenstadt ist schnell zu erreichen und auch der Plaça Espanya, mit einem großartigen Einkaufszentrum und der Fira de Barcelona ist nur einen Steinwurf entfernt. Es bedarf nur eine kurze U-Bahnfahrt zu den besten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt.

Dieses stilvolle Apartment ist hell und geräumig und bietet Platz für sieben Personen. Es verfügt über vier Schlafzimmer, ein geräumigen Wohn-/Essbereich, eine voll ausgestattete Küche und ein makelloses, modernes Bad. Komfortabel und wohnlich, bietet die Wohnung hier alles, was Sie für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Barcelona brauchen: Internet und TV, Bettwäsche und Handtücher, Klimaanlage und Heizung, einen Balkon, einen Aufzug und vieles mehr.Diese Wohnung ist eine ideale Wahl für Ihren Aufenthalt in der Stadt!

Metro Station: Tarragona (L3)

Bitte beachten Sie: Wir vermieten auch weitere Wohnungen im selben Gebäude - ideal für große Reisegruppen. Die Referenznummern sind: 1563, 1564, 1562, 1694

Location

Eixample ist katalanisch und heißt ´Erweiterung´, was für eine Erweiterung der Altstadt Barcelonas steht. Eixample wurde von dem gebürtigen katalanischen Architekten, Ildefons Cerdà, geschaffen, der den Verkehr und das Sonnenlicht (und natürlich auch einige andere Punkte) in die Planung der neuen Gegend mit einbezog.

Eixample wird heute durch seine achteckigen Blocks und seine gitterartigen Straßen charakterisiert, mit weitläufigen Straßen und Wohn- und Geschäftsvierteln. Das Viertel besteht eigentlich aus zwei Teilen; Eixample Esquerra (Links, oder in Spanisch ?Izquierdo´) und Eixample Dret (Rechts, oder in Spanisch ?Derecho´) und sind beide das Zuhause von fantastischen Restaurants und Geschäften.

Eixample Izquierdo wird durch den großen Passeig de Gràcia, ein Paradies zum Shoppen und Essen, und dem Plaça d´Espanya eingegrenzt, wo man den magischen Brunnen von Montjuïc und eines der größten Ausstellungszentren Barcelonas findet. Der Parc de Joan Miró, mit seiner kultigen ´Frau und Vogel´-Skulptur, die von einem Künstler aus Barcelona kreiert wurde, befindet sich hier außerdem, genau wie das Arenas Shoppingcenter, welches einst eine Stierkampfarena war.

Eine Ferienwohnung in Eixample Izquierdo ist eine ideale Wahl für Ihren Aufenthalt in Barcelona, auch dank den optimalen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und der Lage, nahe der besten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen in Barcelona.

Information über das Apartment

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • TV
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating

Aktivitäten

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Antique shops

Karte

Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertungen Flipkey

Einschränkungen

Nicht akzeptiert:

Feiern in der Wohnung

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

1693 - Eixample - Joan Miró Apartment I

Coordinates

Latitude
41.379625
Longitude
2.148001
Guests
7
Bedrooms
4
Size
80 m²

Location

  • Barcelona

Property description

This huge apartment is the perfect choice for a large group visiting Barcelona. Located in the stylish neighborhood of Eixample Left, it is ideally positioned for reaching the city center and is a stone´s throw away from Plaça Espanya and its amazing shopping centre, as well as the Fira de Barcelona. It is only a short metro ride away from the best of the city´s sights, too.

This stylish apartment is bright and airy and can easily accommodate seven people. It has four bedrooms, a spacious living-dinning room, a fully equipped kitchen and a spotless, modern bathroom. Comfortable and homely, the apartment offers everything you need to make your visit to Barcelona an enjoyable one: Internet and satellite TV with international channels, linen and towels, air conditioning and heating, a balcony, an elevator and more.

This apartment is an ideal choice for your stay in the city!

Metro Station: Tarragona (L3)

Please note: We have other apartments available in the same building - ideal for large groups travelling together. The reference numbers are: 1562,1563,1564, 1694, 1758, 1992, 1998, 1999, 2001, 2002, 2003
Licence number: HUTB-008967

Area description

Eixample is Catalan for ´extension´, meaning an extension of the old Barcelona city. Eixample was designed by Catalan-born urban planning visionary, Ildefons Cerdà, who took traffic and sunlight (amongst many other things) into consideration when creating the plans for this new district.

Eixample is now characterised by its octagonal blocks and its grid-like pattern, with wide streets and both commercial and residential areas. It is split into two parts, Eixample Esquerra (Left, or in Spanish, Izquierdo) and Eixample Dret (Right, or in Spanish, Derecho), both of which are home to some fantastic restaurants and stores.

Eixample Izquierdo is delimited by the grand, Passeig de Gràcia, a paradise for shopping and dining, and Plaça d´Espanya, where the Montjuïc Magic Fountain and one of the biggest convention centres in Barcelona can be found. The Parc de Joan Miró, with its iconic ´Woman and Bird´ sculpture created by the Barcelona-born artist, is also situated here, as well as the Arenas shopping centre, which was once a bull-fighting ring.

An apartment in Eixample Izquierdo is a great choice for your stay in Barcelona, due to its unbeatable public transportation services and its location, close to some of the best sights and attractions in Barcelona.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • TV
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Antique shops

Location Map

Guest Reviews

Guest reviews Flipkey

Restrictions

Not allowed:

Parties in the apartment

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar