327 - Villarroel

Koordinaten

Breitengrad
41.381750
Längengrad
2.161363

Stadt

  • Barcelona

Beschreibung

Diese charmante Ferienwohnung in Barcelona mit zwei Schlafzimmern, im Stadtviertel Eixample, ist die perfekte Wahl für Ihre Reise in die katalanische Hauptstadt. Sie liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Las Ramblas und dem Plaça de Catalunya, so dass Sie einfachen Zugang zu der historischen und modernen Seite der Stadt genießen. Das Apartment ist ideal für Paare oder Familien und kann bis zu vier Personen beherbergen.

Es ist mit einigen traditionellen Elementen dekoriert, am besten zu sehen an den sichtbaren Deckenbalken, dem Parkettboden und den französischen Fenstern, die für das natürliches Sonnenlicht sorgen. Diese Mischung aus Komfort und Stil begrüßt Sie bei der Ankunft, so dass Sie sich direkt wie Zuhause fühlen können. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über komfortable Sofas und einen TV, ideal zum Entspannen nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag.

Die Küche ist gut mit vielen Utensilien und Geräten ausgestattet, um Ihre ganz eigene Haus-gekochte Mahlzeit zu schaffen.

Das Hauptschlafzimmer hat ein Doppelbett, das zweite Zimmer zwei Etagenbetten. Es gibt ein Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche. Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden für Ihren Aufenthalt zur Verfügung gestellt.

Diese wunderbare Wohnung, mit Klimaanlage und Balkon, ist die ultimative Wahl für Ihre Reise nach Barcelona.

Ein Internetanschluss ist verfügbar

Metrostation: Urgell (L1) oder Sant Antoni (L2)

Location

Eixample ist katalanisch und heißt ´Erweiterung´, was für eine Erweiterung der Altstadt Barcelonas steht. Eixample wurde von dem gebürtigen katalanischen Architekten, Ildefons Cerdà, geschaffen, der den Verkehr und das Sonnenlicht (und natürlich auch einige andere Punkte) in die Planung der neuen Gegend mit einbezog.

Eixample wird heute durch seine achteckigen Blocks und seine gitterartigen Straßen charakterisiert, mit weitläufigen Straßen und Wohn- und Geschäftsvierteln. Das Viertel besteht eigentlich aus zwei Teilen; Eixample Esquerra (Links, oder in Spanisch ?Izquierdo´) und Eixample Dret (Rechts, oder in Spanisch ?Derecho´) und sind beide das Zuhause von fantastischen Restaurants und Geschäften.

Eixample Izquierdo wird durch den großen Passeig de Gràcia, ein Paradies zum Shoppen und Essen, und dem Plaça d´Espanya eingegrenzt, wo man den magischen Brunnen von Montjuïc und eines der größten Ausstellungszentren Barcelonas findet. Der Parc de Joan Miró, mit seiner kultigen ´Frau und Vogel´-Skulptur, die von einem Künstler aus Barcelona kreiert wurde, befindet sich hier außerdem, genau wie das Arenas Shoppingcenter, welches einst eine Stierkampfarena war.

Eine Ferienwohnung in Eixample Izquierdo ist eine ideale Wahl für Ihren Aufenthalt in Barcelona, auch dank den optimalen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und der Lage, nahe der besten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen in Barcelona.

Information über das Apartment

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Vitro ceramic
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

Aktivitäten

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters

Karte

Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertungen Flipkey

Einschränkungen

Nicht akzeptiert:
Nur Erwachsene über 30 Jahre alt und/oder Familien sind akzeptiert

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

327 - Villarroel

Coordinates

Latitude
41.381750
Longitude
2.161363
Guests
5
Bedrooms
2
Size
55 m²

Location

  • Barcelona

Property description

This charming two-bedroom apartment in Barcelona, located in the Eixample district is the perfect choice for your trip to the Catalan capital. Situated in close proximity to Las Ramblas and Plaça de Catalunya, you will enjoy easy access to both the historical and modern side of the Catalan capital. This space is perfect for couples or families and can accommodate up to four people.

This quaint space will transport you back in time with traditional touches, best seen in the exposed ceiling beams, the parquet flooring and the French windows, which allow for natural sunlight to fill the apartment throughout the day. This mix of comfort and style welcomes you upon arrival, with a traditional design that makes this the perfect home-away-from-home. The living room has comfortable sofas, and a TV, perfect for relaxing after a day of sightseeing. There is also an Internet connection in this apartment.

The kitchen is well equipped with plenty of the utensils and appliances needed to create your very own home-cooked meal.

The main bedroom has a double bed, while the second room is furnished with two single bunk beds. The apartment has one bathroom with a walk-in shower.

This amazing apartment, complete with air-conditioning and access to a balcony, is the ultimate choice for your trip to Barcelona, any time of the year.

Metro station: Urgell (L1) or Sant Antoni (L2)
Licence number: HUTB-010471

Area description

Eixample is Catalan for ´extension´, meaning an extension of the old Barcelona city. Eixample was designed by Catalan-born urban planning visionary, Ildefons Cerdà, who took traffic and sunlight (amongst many other things) into consideration when creating the plans for this new district.

Eixample is now characterised by its octagonal blocks and its grid-like pattern, with wide streets and both commercial and residential areas. It is split into two parts, Eixample Esquerra (Left, or in Spanish, Izquierdo) and Eixample Dret (Right, or in Spanish, Derecho), both of which are home to some fantastic restaurants and stores.

Eixample Izquierdo is delimited by the grand, Passeig de Gràcia, a paradise for shopping and dining, and Plaça d´Espanya, where the Montjuïc Magic Fountain and one of the biggest convention centres in Barcelona can be found. The Parc de Joan Miró, with its iconic ´Woman and Bird´ sculpture created by the Barcelona-born artist, is also situated here, as well as the Arenas shopping centre, which was once a bull-fighting ring.

An apartment in Eixample Izquierdo is a great choice for your stay in Barcelona, due to its unbeatable public transportation services and its location, close to some of the best sights and attractions in Barcelona.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Bed linen provided
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Vitro ceramic
  • Fan / extractor
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters

Location Map

Guest Reviews

Guest reviews Flipkey

Restrictions

Not allowed:
Only adults over 30 years old and/or families are accepted

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar